Introduction of our International Network
Cooperative Partners
Cooperative NGOs

The Republic of Seychelles
The Republic of Seychelles consists of 115 islands off the east coast of Africa. The main islands of the archipelago include Mahé, which is the largest, followed by Praslin and La Digue. The capital, Victoria, is located on Mahé.

Seychelles is a multi-ethnic society with a population of 87,122, which includes African, Indian, Chinese and European populations. The three official languages spoken in the Seychelles are Creole, English, and French. Seychelles lies within the consular jurisdiction of the U.S. Embassy in Port Louis, Mauritius. The Roman Catholicism remains the dominant religion of Seychelles but there are also Anglican and Protestant churches and places of worship of other denominations.

The currency in Seychelles is Seychellois Rupee (SR). As the Seychelles islands are blessed with a year-long warm, tropical climate, which makes Seychelles a best place to visit throughout the year. The tourism industry has now become the main economic sector of Seychelles. Other important economic activities in Seychelles are fishing and off-shore financial services.


Embassy of the Republic of Seychelles
H.E.Mr.Le Gall Philippe,Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Minister Counsellor:
Mr.To King Fuk Sidney

Room 1105, The Spaces, No. 8 Dong Da Qiao Rd, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020
Tel: 58701192
Fax: 58701219



International Boundless Fellow Alliance of Economic Development and Aid

Central Office- No. 8, Dorset Crescent, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong S.A.R.
Branch Office- Gina Plaza, 2A Sai Yeung Choi Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong S.A.R.
Tel. : 852-2333 3348     Fax.: 852-2363 3366     Email: